Szerző
Topic neve: Dimension/Epic Pets
popularDakaanFérfi
Végzetúr poronty
112 hozzászólás
Profil megtekintése
Dimension/Epic Pets
1. hozzászólás - 2010.04.27. 19:27:36
I don't know if this exists (this is my first time playing, except the 5 days on W1 before W2 was started) but i would like a "special" pet that allows you to equip 2 items on it. It may have the normal stats but this to be the only "special" feature.
But to make it fair, you should be able to equip only normal pet upgrades, since the special/epic will certainly overpower him.

What do you think ?!
A hozzászólást Dakaan módosította 2010.04.27. 19:29:11-kor
Pontszám: 5
much likedLydonB
Végzetúr poronty
266 hozzászólás
Profil megtekintése
Re: Dimension/Epic Pets
2. hozzászólás - 2010.04.27. 19:31:12
Doesn't the pet equipment from the AH do the same kind of thing with one item?
averageMsPiggy
Végzetúr poronty
77 hozzászólás
Profil megtekintése
3. hozzászólás - 2010.07.28. 13:06:07
The idea of pets having special features isn't bad. As far as I know, and that isn't very far, the only difference between pets is their baselevel and the picture. I'd like to see pets having different abilities.
examples: two items, higher attack, higher defence, more damage, more absorption, a bonus to a certain skill, ect...

Only implementing the option of two items would favour ancient stone users too much since pet equipment can only be obtained that way.
popularDakaanFérfi
Végzetúr poronty
112 hozzászólás
Profil megtekintése
4. hozzászólás - 2010.07.28. 22:25:36 (Válasz MsPiggy #3 hozzászólására.)
Idézet: MsPiggy - 2010.07.28. 13:06:07
The idea of pets having special features isn't bad. As far as I know, and that isn't very far, the only difference between pets is their baselevel and the picture. I'd like to see pets having different abilities.
examples: two items, higher attack, higher defence, more damage, more absorption, a bonus to a certain skill, ect...