Username: Password:
Page: 12
Author
Name of topic: Violating the Terms of use
much likedstekkos

1356 post
View profile
Re: Violating the Terms of use
21. post - 2010.01.24. 08:24:59 (Reply to post #20 of chipmize.)
There is a quiz errors topic to bring up these issues, please use that. But for that question there is no point since, although you have a point, he was still elected and worked through democratic proceedings to do what he did. So he wasnt a dictator but a very good manipulator of the system
Score: 5
averageDayfrayMale

1 post
View profile
22. post - 2010.04.28. 01:36:36
there are two players in this clan i am in a war with. EdwardTeach and MaryBelle Teach. first of all their name is very similar. second. Edward Teach has really strong skills and has a friendship crystal, he is level 8. MaryBelle is level six almost never duels and has the most basic equipment. it says she quizzes and has spent what looks like all of it on building for the clan. i'm no expert, but it looks to me like it is one person cheating. this is in world 2 btw their clan is called Heart
popularDakaanMale

112 post
View profile
23. post - 2010.05.01. 00:19:59 (Reply to post #22 of Dayfray.)
Quote: Dayfray - 2010.04.28. 01:36:36
there are two players in this clan i am in a war with. EdwardTeach and MaryBelle Teach. first of all their name is very similar. second. Edward Teach has really strong skills and has a friendship crystal, he is level 8. MaryBelle is level six almost never duels and has the most basic equipment. it says she quizzes and has spent what looks like all of it on building for the clan. i'm no expert, but it looks to me like it is one person cheating. this is in world 2 btw their clan is called Heart