Felhasználónév: Jelszó:
Oldal: 12
Szerző
Topic neve: How to make the game better?
much likedMiklosFérfi
Adminisztrátor
1193 hozzászólás
Profil megtekintése
Re: How to make the game better?
21. hozzászólás - 2015.06.08. 13:23:08 (Válasz Sbart #19 hozzászólására.)
Very good ideas! The problem is, a new player still must be led thru the game tutorials to learn the basics. (And at that point he is not concerned about finding targets - he is concerned about understanding the game). So maybe just a super-accelerated SE/XP gain for beginners would be enough. Btw we added divine manna for that purpose (but I'm admit it's not so generally accessible to total beginners).

About helping players join large clans, we finished implementing this. Clans will get a new building, energy storage. Full members can store SE into there, and new members who fill up the well get 9 SE from energy storage for each SE they spend. So effectively, we accelerate filling the soul well to 10 times faster.

But NPC clan is a good idea too, I will think about how to implent this. For simplicity, prolly we need only 4 clans, one for each horde, and new players automatically join these.
Pontszám: 7.60
likedmanunkind
Végzetúr mester
961 hozzászólás
Profil megtekintése
22. hozzászólás - 2015.06.09. 00:23:28
thanks, Miklos! i'm excited to see how Energy Storage will work. any ETA?
Pontszám: 7.57
popularCruel01Férfi
Végzetúr poronty
714 hozzászólás
Profil megtekintése
23. hozzászólás - 2015.06.09. 18:25:15
Excellent idea on the NPC clan for newbies. Miklos, when it is about to be implemented, please create a post here on the forum for us to make suggestions on the clan forum topics. I am sure you will not lack content.