Felhasználónév: Jelszó:

Hozzászólások - Raggidman

Oldal: 1
Dátum: 2011.02.26. 12:38:34
Back to serious comment - Viridel was a valued member of my clan and I am sad he has left as I like him personally - i guess he just got upset and I hope one day to meet him again if not here then in another game perhaps

My feeling is that there are many aspects of THIS game that are truly suited to an open world MMORPG - the storyline itself is way better than you find in WOW for example.

Legend
Rofl at self because now I have to contradict self - I am English born and bred and I speak English naturally, added to this I have been an editor, web designer, writer, artist and composer = I have been working towards creation of own games eventually perhaps? who knows - BUT the thing is that the basic standard of spelling and grammar are often so low in the Legend scenarios that they kill immersion for me stone dead.

The Quiz
The same goes for that quiz - under this id I have had several 'questions' accepted and response has generally been sensible. However under another id I have had a whole string of 'questions' rejected ... which would be fine but when I am told that a question is rejected for a spelling mistake when there is none i just feel that my time has been wasted

What makes that even worse is that I see the overwhelming majority of quiz questions are not only full of very obvious spelling mistakes as well as sometimes having no correct answer ... what we arrive at is farce

The only way for me to deal with duellers is to accept them as a necessary if irrelevant intrusion - some folks are never so happy as when they feel they have a real live victim with feelings that can be hurt - too bad guys you missed me because I don't take this game that seriously - other folks just don't care as all that matters to them is competing.

A S0LUTION - reworking an aspect of the game