Felhasználónév: Jelszó:
Szerző
Topic neve: Merging worlds
averageTrackur
Végzetúr poronty
177 hozzászólás
Profil megtekintése
Re: Merging worlds
221. hozzászólás - 2013.12.13. 11:55:50 (Válasz Miklos #220 hozzászólására.)
Idézet: Miklos - 2013.12.13. 10:42:30
We had a very long exchange with Stiska. His problem was that after the merge, he found himself in the neighbourhood of some stronger players (it was much more complicated, about some people having top50 modifier for longer time etc, I don't go into details here). Finally I ask him what he suggest, what to do. I don't know why he found that question silly and offending.

you could have gotten rid of the tourture chamber then he wouldn't care about the stronger players.
Pontszám: 5
everyone's favoritejanyemm
Végzetúr poronty
102 hozzászólás
Profil megtekintése
222. hozzászólás - 2013.12.13. 12:30:05
I am not happy with leaving of Stiska. I started to play this game as total noob after I played another game with some member of Doomlord staff and he told me about this game. This game catched my attention and now I am playing only Doomlord. Start was not easy as this game is not simple. Also gathering informations is very time consuming and unconfortable. To be true Alexor and Stiska / both already deleted your characters / pushed me to learn more about this game. Why ? Because they had better characters and kicked my ass on regular basis . As I am competetive I started to search way how i can be better. Those two were my natural "mentors" although I almost not speak with them .
Now I already know little more about game and unfortunately I found some mistakes I made in past in game progress are not reparable or only at high cost.