Szerző
Topic neve: Sugestion box
much likedCiphasFérfi
Végzetúr poronty
109 hozzászólás
Profil megtekintése
Sugestion box
1. hozzászólás - 2010.02.24. 17:36:19
I started this new topic because there is no " suggestion topic " in the Suggestion tread , and I hope it will be used by veteran and new players that don"t have the rights to open a topic .

Also I want to be one of the firsts to put here an idea :

1) Maybe we can implement some kind of Reward ( like 1 SE ) for each time one of our quiz are use . This way I think lots of players will want to put some question in game and we will have more new quiz"s to answers .

2) The second idea ( i am on a row ) : like on the forum maybe we can put a evaluation note ( like from 1 to 5 ) for each quiz and when you answer you can also judge them .

This way the most intresting questions can win prizes and medals !

I am a noob in this game but i enjoy the question part of the game very much and I hope this way we can improve this aspect .
Pontszám: 7.67
hatedJerko
Végzetúr poronty
114 hozzászólás
Profil megtekintése
Re: Sugestion box
2. hozzászólás - 2010.02.24. 20:41:11
This game really needs variety . The texts for all the battles is getting repetitive , and also predictable . The same applies to the battle texts .

Doomlord need more creatures , pictures ( HQ ones ) , and when you hunt random events should appear : Meeting a merchant ( different from the SH ) , digging different treasures , coming across other doomlords , that will join your party for a short period of time etc .

Also there should be different XP rewards for every monster you find . I noticed that the level you have is also the same amount of XP you get for every monster .
There should be : tiny monster : 1 xp ; lesser monster : 2xp ; monster 3xp ; big monster : 4xp , and so on and so forth ( different for each level of course )
A hozzászólást Jerko módosította 2010.02.24. 20:41:37-kor
Pontszám: 3
much likedCiphasFérfi
Végzetúr poronty
109 hozzászólás