Felhasználónév: Jelszó:
Szerző
Topic neve: Sugestion box
likedmanunkind
Végzetúr mester
961 hozzászólás
Profil megtekintése
Re: Sugestion box
901. hozzászólás - 2022.06.05. 22:27:40 (Válasz Kratos the god slayer #900 hozzászólására.)
Kratos, i will win regardless (unless Fos catches me. *waves* ).

Subzero777, when i started playing, i saw that clans gave an advantage. so i joined a clan that had promise, invested my hard-earned SE into the soul well instead of my own skills/abilities, and built relationships to recruit and retain quality members - it is very much a strategy.

deadlock, well if you're defining a soul well that's 1/33 the size of ours as one of the bigger ones, then sure, it's possible. see above. the clan bonuses are not an unfair advantage. they are an integral part of gameplay. why not have a championship without magic or or without melee or without equipment or without horde bonuses or without pets or without minions? maybe we could just flip a coin. then everyone would have the same chance of winning. each championship gives a chance to every player to compete. wins must be earned.
A hozzászólást manunkind módosította 2022.06.05. 22:39:51-kor
Pontszám: 5.43
everyone's favoritedeadlockFérfi
Végzetúr poronty
6 hozzászólás
Profil megtekintése
902. hozzászólás - 2022.06.05. 23:01:30 (Válasz manunkind #901 hozzászólására.)